Open to remote collaboration on a Grails project.

I’m looking to raise my public profile in the Grails community.
If anyone has got a Grails project that they would like some assistance with and don’t mind me blogging about it and are open to working remotely and talking about requirements via Skype, drop me an email. Preferably in the UK or a timezone where we are both awake at same time (I’m on GMT here), but east coast US possibly would work with 5 hour differential…

Email

Skype

j.g.flowers

If you’re also in the same boat as myself and are developing a project at home, looking for Grails work and would like to collectively gain expertise, I’m up for that kind of thing too.
Would prefer it if you were using IntelliJ 9 too, so we are both using same IDE.

If you are into Flex too, this would be cool.

About this entry